

Town Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

## MEMBERS' ATTENDANCES - FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR 2022/2023

		COUNCIL													
COUNCILLOR															
		MAY 2022	JUNE 2022	J	& 27 JLY 022	SEPT 2022	OCT 2022	9 8 NO 202	V	JAN 2023	FEB 2023	MAR 2023	12 AP 202		
*JEFF	BRETT ROBERTS	x	x	х	х	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	x	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	8
*PENNY	BRETT ROBRTS	x	x	х	х	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	V	$\checkmark$		x	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	8
VERONICA	GAY	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	х	12
ARTHUR	GREGORY		$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	13
EILEEN	GREGORY														13
ROS	GRIFFITHS	х	х	х	х	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		х	$\checkmark$	х	х		$\checkmark$	6
*DAN	JONES	х				х							х		10
ANN	LLOYD	$\checkmark$	х		х		х		Х		$\checkmark$			Х	8
RICHARD	LLOYD				$\checkmark$						$\checkmark$				13
RYAN	MCKEOWN	х	х	х	х		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$			х	х		х	6
ALED	ROBERTS	$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	х	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	12
*MARK	ROBINSON	х	х			х	$\checkmark$			$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$				10
JASON	SHALLCROSS	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	х	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		х				$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	11
KIM	SHALLCROSS		$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		х			$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	12

**NB:** no public meetings of the Town Council are held in August or December. \*Councillors co-opted onto the Town Council in 2022 Cllr J Brett Roberts (09/22), P Brett Roberts (09/22), Ros Griffiths, D Jones, (06/22) R McKeown (09/22) and M Robinson (07/22).

COUNCILLOR		FINANCE AND GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE										
		MAY 2022	JUNE 2022	JULY 2022	SEPT 2022	OCT 2022	NOV 2022	JAN 2023	FEB 2023	MAR 2023	APR 2023	
VERONICA	GAY	-	-	-	$\checkmark$	х	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$	-	x	3
ARTHUR	GREGORY	-	-	-	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$	5
EILEEN	GREGORY		-	-	$\checkmark$	х	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	4
ANN	LLOYD	-	-	-	х	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	4
RICHARD	LLOYD		-	-	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	-		-	$\checkmark$	5
RYAN	MCKEOWN	-	-	-			$\checkmark$	-	х	-		4
ALED Ex-officio	ROBERTS	-	-	-	V	x	х	-		-		3
KIM Ex-officio	SHALLCROSS	-	-	-	V	x	V	-		-	X	3
JASON Chair	SHALLCROSS	-	-	-	$\checkmark$		$\checkmark$	-		-		5

NB meetings are held bi-monthly – May 22 was Local Authority Elections NB \* Cllr McKeown was co-opted (09/22)



COUNCILLOR		ENVIRONMENT AND REGENERATION COMMITTEE										
		MAY 2022	JUNE 2022	JULY 2022	SEPT 2022	OCT 2022	NOV 2022	JAN 2023	FEB 2023	MAR 2023	APR 2023	
ARTHUR	GREGORY	-	-	$\checkmark$	-	-	-	-	$\checkmark$	-	$\checkmark$	3
EILEEN	GREGORY	-	-	$\checkmark$	-	-	-	-	$\checkmark$	-	x	2
ROS	GRIFFITHS	-	-	$\checkmark$	-	-	-	-	x	-		2
DAN	JONES	-	-	$\checkmark$	-	-	-	-	x	-	$\checkmark$	2
RICHARD	LLOYD	-	-	$\checkmark$	-	-	-	-	x	-	$\checkmark$	2
MARK	ROBINSON	-	-	$\checkmark$	-	-	-	-	x	-	$\checkmark$	2
JASON	SHALLCROSS	-		$\checkmark$	-	-	-	-	x	-	x	1
ALED	ROBERTS	-	-	$\checkmark$	-	-	-	-		-		3
KIM	SHALLCROSS	-		$\checkmark$	-	-	-	-	$\checkmark$	-	Х	2

NB: These meeting, are usually held bi-monthly.