Header Image for Saltney Town Council

Council Information

Saltney Town Council Civic Office May 2017 - May 2018

  • Mayor - Jason Shallcross
  • Deputy Mayor - Barrie Gregory

Saltney Town Council 

Consist of two boundary wards 

  • Saltney Mold Junction - 4 Councillors 
  • Saltney Stonebridge - 10 Councillors

 Flintshire County Council

 Saltney is represented by two County Councillors as detailed below

  • Saltney Mold Junction - County Councillor Richard Lloyd
  • Saltney Stonebridge - County Councillor Veronica Gay

Contact details for all Councillors can be found under the Councillor page accessed in the left menu. 

Town Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer

Tracey Brown 

Address: Poppyfields, 2b Stanley Park Drive, Saltney, Chester CH4 8PQ
Telephone: 01244 398829
Email: townclerk@saltneytowncouncil.gov.uk